Calculated for you!
Prices for our chalets

Prices

Peda

02.02.-01.03.2019

.€ 377,-mo

02.03.-04.04.2019

.€ 327,-mo

05.04.-13.07.2019

€ 260,-mo

14.07.-07.09.2019

€ 286,-mo

08.09.-23.11.2019

.€€ 221,-mo

24.11.-22.12.2019

.€ 263,-mo

23.12.-04.01.2020

€ 617,-mo

Ida

02.02.-01.03.2019

.€ 359,-mo

02.03.-04.04.2019

.€ 327,-mo

05.04.-13.07.2019

€ 260,-mo

14.07.-07.09.2019

€ 286,-mo

08.09.-23.11.2019

€ 221,-mo

24.11.-22.12.2019

€ 263,-mo

23.12.-04.01.2020

€ 617,-mo

The prices are valid for a standard occupancy of 4 persons. Each additional person € 25, – / per day

All prices in Euro. The prices are per apartment per day, excluding residence tax (1,50 Euro per night and person over the age of 15) and final cleaning (80 Euro per apartment). Minimum stay 3 nights.

NO-SNOW policy
Of course, we understand that you want to enjoy the snowy landscape around our chalet during your winter holiday. Therefore, we offer a free cancellation for your booked stay, should no snow lie in Dienten. We strive to find a suitable alternative appointment with you.

Hochkönig-Card
As a Hochkönig-Card partner operation, we can offer you many exclusive benefits and discounts for your stay. You will receive the guest card for summer or winter for the duration of your stay in the holiday home “Das Hochkönig” automatically for free. There are no additional costs for you and you will enjoy numerous offers and interesting discounts.

We are pleased to offer these comprehensive services for your leisure time pleasure! More information about discounts and free attractions can be found here: Wintercard inclusive services / Sommercard inclusive services

Booking
Your interest in the holiday home “Das Hochkönig” makes us happy. Please send an email to office@dashochkoenig.at and tell us your desired arrival date, the length of stay and the number of people. Or give us a call: (+43) 664 16 20 934

Cancellation policy
According to the general terms and conditions of the hotel industry: see here

Für Sie kalkuliert!
Preise für unsere Chalets

Preise

Peda

02.02.-01.03.2019

.€ 377,-mo

02.03.-04.04.2019

.€ 327,-mo

05.04.-13.07.2019

€ 260,-mo

14.07.-07.09.2019

€ 286,-mo

08.09.-23.11.2019

.€€ 221,-mo

24.11.-22.12.2019

.€ 263,-mo

23.12.-04.01.2020

€ 617,-mo

Ida

02.02.-01.03.2019

.€ 359,-mo

02.03.-04.04.2019

.€ 327,-mo

05.04.-13.07.2019

€ 260,-mo

14.07.-07.09.2019

€ 286,-mo

08.09.-23.11.2019

€ 221,-mo

24.11.-22.12.2019

€ 263,-mo

23.12.-04.01.2020

€ 617,-mo

Die Preise gelten bei einer Standardbelegung von 4 Personen. Jede weitere Person €25,-/pro Tag

Alle Preise in Euro. Die Preise verstehen sich pro Appartement pro Tag, exklusive Aufenthaltsabgabe (1,50 Euro pro Nacht und Person ab dem 15. Lebensjahr) und Endreinigung (80 Euro pro Appartement). Mindestaufenthaltsdauer 3 Nächte.

NO-SNOW Policy
Natürlich haben wir Verständnis dafür, dass Sie in Ihrem Winterurlaub gerne die verschneite Landschaft rund um unser Chalet genießen möchten. Deshalb bieten wir Ihnen eine kostenlose Stornierung für Ihren gebuchten Aufenthalt, sollte kein Schnee in Dienten liegen. Wir bemühen uns einen passenden Alternativtermin mit Ihnen zu finden.

Hochkönig-Card
Als Hochkönig-Card Partnerbetrieb können wir Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt viele exklusive Vorteile und Ermäßigungen bieten. Sie erhalten die Gästekarte für Sommer oder Winter jeweils für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthalts im Ferienhaus „Das Hochkönig“ automatisch kostenlos dazu. Für Sie entstehen keine zusätzlichen Kosten und Sie genießen zahlreiche Angebote und interessante Ermäßigungen.

Wir freuen uns diese umfassenden Leistungen für Ihr Freizeitvergnügen bieten zu können! Weitere Informationen zu Ermäßigungen und Gratis-Attraktionen finden Sie hier: Wintercard Inklusivleistungen / Sommercard Inklusivleistungen

Buchung
Ihr Interesse am Ferienhaus „Das Hochkönig“ freut uns. Bitte senden Sie eine Email an office@dashochkoenig.at und teilen Sie uns Ihr gewünschtes Anreisedatum, die Aufenthaltsdauer und die Personenanzahl mit. Oder rufen Sie uns gleich an: (+43) 664 16 20 934

Stornobedingungen
Laut den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der Hotellerie: siehe hier